F3F Eurotour And Danish Championship

Download Invitation:
F3F Invitation

Hanstholm area.

Live Score:
Throughout the competition, we will try to keep the website updated with live score.

Starting Order:
Draw Matrix by f3xvault.com

From 1. of August till 25. of September 2013 to Knud Hebsgaard, mail: km.hebsgaard@hotmail.com
Registration must include:

  • Name
  • Nation
  • FAI license
  • At least 2 35 MHz channel or 2,4 GHz

30 EURO payable with PayPal no later than 25. September

List of participants

# Name Nation Paid
1 Fabian Schwarz GER X
2 Frank Holtz GER X
3 Stefan Bertschi SUI X
4 Dieter Perlick GER /
5 Knud Hebsgaard DEN X
6 Frank Droge GER X
7 Jesper Christensen DEN X
8 Helge Borchert GER X
9 Klaus Untrieser DEN /
10 Thomas Deinert GER X
11 Klaus Brettner GER X
12 Søren Krogh DEN X
13 Kaj H. Nielsen DEN X
14 Tobias Reik GER X
15 Olav Kallhovd NOR X
16 Arild Møllerhaug NOR X
17 Rolf Inge Waage NOR X
18 Thorsten Folkers GER X
19 Axel Barnitzke GER X
20 Henrik Kildegaard DEN
21 Bjørn Tore Hagen NOR X
22 Dag Skoglund NOR X
23 Aage Egsgaard DEN X
24 André Austen GER X
25 Tryggve Kallhovd NOR
26 Joel West GBR X
27 Jerzy Mataczyno POL X
28 Bjørn Andersen NOR X
29 Tor Bruun NOR X
30 Erik Bjørnstad NOR X
31 Torsten Hermann GER X
32 Jørgen Wake Stensen NOR X
33 Kjell Sture Johansen NOR X
34 Ivan Pedersen DEN X
35 Jiri Soucek CZE X
36 Miroslav Trsek CZE X
37 Robert Hermans NED X
38 Frits Donker Duyvis NED X
39 Rick Ruijsink NED X
40 Siegfried Schedel GER X
41 Alfred Hitzler GER X
42 Filip Kalensky CZE X
43 Sebastian Reichert GER X

Time Schedule
Wednesday 9. October
18.00 Location for meeting point Friday is announced on the website or on phone +45 4052 2328
Friday 11. October
12.00 Briefing. FAI licenses are collected and starting numbers are handed out
13.00 First start
17.00 No new rounds after this hour
Meeting point for Saturday is announced
Saturday 12. October
09.00 Briefing
09.15 First start
17.00 No new rounds after this hour
Meeting point for Sunday is announced
Sunday 13. October
09.00 Briefing
09.15 First start
14.00 No new rounds after this hour
Starting numbers are collected and FAI licenses are handed out
Prize giving ceremony